

RESIGNATION OF DR. VISHNU KANHERE

It is hereby informed that Dr. Vishnu Kanhere, Non-Executive and Independent Director, has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from June 30, 2016 due to his pre-occupation with other commitments.

Post resignation of Dr. Vishnu Kanhere, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Amit Dahanukar	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Mrs. Shivani Amit Dahanukar	Non – Executive Director
3	Dr. Ravindra Bapat	Non – Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. C.V. Bijlani	Non – Executive & Independent Director
5	Mr. Kishorekumar G. Mhatre	Additional Director (Non - Executive &
		Independent)

Date: June 30, 2016

For Tilaknagar Industries Ltd.
Sd/Gaurav Thakur
Company Secretary